Double click on any row to see a specific Volunteer's details

Total hours to date = 0.00

Full Name Email Address City Available Days Available Times Status Started
Ariana Sweitzer ariana.sweitzer@gmail.com 1493 Midnight Cowboy Court Las Vegas Weekends Afternoon Inactive 07-20-2020
Shirley Otradovec o.shirley@yahoo.com 2706 Riceville Dr. Henderson All week All day Inactive 07-21-2020
Carter Maclean carterjmaclean@gmail.com 8153 Waltons Mill Court Las Vegas All week All day Inactive 07-22-2020
Alexus Rapoza alexus@alexusjordan.com 5250 S Rainbow Blvd Unit 2144 Las Vegas Weekdays All day Inactive 07-22-2020
Clyde Ollie dogs@hcws.org 546 N Eastern Ave Las Vegas All week All day Inactive 07-23-2020
Yaisa Juarez iyaisacx@gmail.com 5150 Spyglass Hill Dr Apt-124 Las Vegas All week All day Inactive 07-27-2020
Megan Ledeau Meganledeau94@gmail.com 9750 Peace Way Las Vegas All week All day Inactive 07-27-2020
Emmeline Rodgers-Tussing Ertussing@hotmail.com 821 S Happy Ln. Pahrump, NV Pahrump Weekdays Afternoon Inactive 08-02-2020
Jess Hagen jessicahagenjob@gmail.com 875 Via Serenelia Henderson All week All day Inactive 08-03-2020
Monica Anderson manderson48@cps.edu 3950 S Woodside Lane Las Vegas All week Afternoon Inactive 08-06-2020
Stephanie Hernandez Hernandezsty@gmail.com 2613 Slide Canyon Ave North Las Vegas North Las Vegas All week All day Inactive 08-06-2020
Ray Alberto Hernandez hernandezsty@aol.com 2613 Slide Canyon Ave North Las Vegas North Las Vegas All week All day Inactive 08-06-2020
Chase Martin Chase@sparkey.net 4501 Ellsworth Ave Unit 98 Nellis Afb Weekdays Afternoon Inactive 08-08-2020
Hailey Daniels Hailey@justindaniels.org 255 Chamomile Dr Henderson Weekends Afternoon Inactive 08-10-2020
Victoria Aulicino vjaulicino@gmail.com 1417 Wheatland Way Las Vegas Weekends All day Inactive 08-10-2020
Nicole Paredes nicoleapm@outlook.com 34 Heathrow Lake Ave North Las Vegas Weekdays All day Inactive 08-11-2020
Toby Vazquez Aztecxfamily@gmail.com 2219, N Rancho Dr North Las Vegas Weekends All day Inactive 08-11-2020
Kim Meoli kimmeoli@yahoo.com 10609 Englwood Cliffs Ave Las Vegas, NV 89144 Las Vegas Weekdays Afternoon Inactive 08-12-2020
Riley Siwiec r.sheeveyitz@gmail.com 34 Heathrow Lake Ave North Las Vegas Weekends All day Inactive 08-12-2020
Ellon St. Croix estcroix1@hotmail.com 10742 Fenway Park Ave Las Vegas All week All day Inactive 08-13-2020
Julia Gatewood julia.gatewood@gmail.com 2863 Grand Helios Way Henderson All week Morning Inactive 08-13-2020
Cassandra Angue angue_casey@yahoo.com 6127 SIERRA MIST AVE Las Vegas Weekdays All day Inactive 08-13-2020
Alyson Wolfe Alyson_wolfe@yahoo.com0 2186 Haypenny Ct Las Vegas All week Afternoon Inactive 08-15-2020
Donald Samson zack76109@gmail.com 1301 N 23rd St Apt2 Las Vegas All week Afternoon Inactive 08-16-2020
Trisha Ibarra trishaibarra1211@gmail.com 5446 Nickel Creek Trail Las Vegas All week Afternoon Inactive 08-19-2020
Madison Payton Mpayton13@yahoo.com 5490 , N Eula St Las Vegas Weekends Morning Inactive 08-20-2020
Ricardo Markowicz ricardomarkowicz56@gmail.com 3688 Edison Avenue Las Vegas Weekdays Morning Inactive 08-23-2020
Virginia Shaw weareahappy5@yahoo.com 2821 Sisteron Court Henderson All week All day Inactive 08-24-2020
Orian Barrett orianvrb@gmail.com 1651 American Pacific Dr Henderson All week Morning Inactive 08-26-2020
Skyler Bowen bowenskylerr@yahoo.com 8645 Catalonia Drive Las Vegas Weekends All day Inactive 08-26-2020
Elsie Moore Monkeyelsie22@gmail.com Hobart Ave Las Vegas Weekends All day Inactive 08-26-2020
Sarah Willoughby sarahinlv@yahoo.com 9980 Star Lake Ave Las Vegas Weekends All day Inactive 08-26-2020
Jeanette Pfaff jeanette.abeyta@yahoo.com 1193 Zardini Ct Henderson , Nevada 89052 Henderson Weekends All day Inactive 08-27-2020
Emilie Ordiniza emilie.ordiniza@yahoo.com 2520 Love St Las Vegas Weekdays Morning Inactive 08-27-2020
Josephine Cangemi cangemi623@gmail.com 2121 E. Warm Spring Rd., Las Vegas Weekdays Afternoon Inactive 08-29-2020
Emily Van Meter emvanmeter99@gmail.com 9272 Bright Angel Way Las Vegas All week All day Inactive 08-30-2020
Amir Hanache amirhanache98@gmail.com 4444 Wyoming Avenue Las Vegas Weekdays Afternoon Inactive 08-30-2020
Ari Klausner ariklausner@gmail.com 1932 Faywood St Las Vegas Weekdays All day Inactive 08-30-2020
Da\'Marea George damarea12@icloud.com 1604 Knoll Heights Ct North Las Vegas All week All day Inactive 09-01-2020
Chasey Olayo Chaseyolayo2347@gmail.com 861 Haven Oaks Place Las Vegas Weekdays Afternoon Inactive 09-01-2020
Faith Adkisson kazuhikokokoro@gmail.com 1417 Lazy Hill Ranch Way North Las Vegas Weekends Afternoon Inactive 09-02-2020
Natalie Cureses Natalie15_07@yahoo.com 340 W Princess Ave North Las North Las Vegas Weekends All day Inactive 09-03-2020
Jordan Kasday jasday.k612@gmail.com 2428 Swaps Ln Las Vegas All week All day Inactive 09-05-2020
Angel Monroe Angelnmonroe@gmail.com 14542 Woodmont Ave Detroit All week Morning Inactive 09-08-2020
Kali Brooks kbrooks0102008@gmail.com 9137 Spirit Canyon Avenue Las Vegas All week All day Inactive 09-08-2020
Mariah Mallad Mariah.Mallad@gmail.com 4742 Blue Moon Lane Las Vegas All week All day Inactive 09-11-2020
Jennifer Andrade Jennleanne122@yahoo.com 9776 Proud Clarion St. Las Vegas, NV Las Vegas Weekdays Morning Inactive 09-11-2020
Kiley Deane kiley.deane@gmail.com 6394, Ava Ridge Avenue Las Vegas All week All day Inactive 09-12-2020
Alysa Longoria CIRALONGORIA2@yahoo.com 7742 Morning Cove Ct Las Vegas NV 89131 Las Vegas Weekends Afternoon Inactive 09-13-2020
Sara Pedley sarapedley@gmail.com 3327 Erva Street Las Vegas Weekdays Morning Inactive 09-14-2020
Kiley Esprecion dogs@hcws.org Inactive 06-03-2020
Carson Rhodes carsonr1031@gmail.com 313 Quito Ct Henderson Weekends Morning Inactive 09-15-2020
Kimberly Heath kimheath0823@gmail.com 3616 Asbury Hill Ave Las Vegas All week All day Inactive 09-15-2020
Rene Medina-Reyes medinareyes1005@gmail.com 3673 STEINBECK DR Las Vegas All week All day Inactive 09-15-2020
Francesca Fulciniti ffulciniti@hcws.org Hisobfi NA Weekdays Morning Inactive 06-30-2020
Chyanne Adams cada012516@gmail.com 2617 La Mata St Las Vegas All week Afternoon Inactive 09-16-2020
Rhonda Ybarra born2bowllefty@yahoo.com 6273 Arcade Fire St. Las Vegas Weekends All day Inactive 09-16-2020
Evony Geraldo nenageraldo47@gmail.com 2514 Statz St North Las Vegas Weekends All day Inactive 09-16-2020
Juan Martinez closmart.75.cm@gmail.com 3106 Greendale St. Las Vegas Nv 89121 Las Vegas All week All day Inactive 09-17-2020
Silvana Loli silvana-lc@outlook.com 9050 W Warm Springs Road Unit 2019 Las Vegas Weekends All day Inactive 09-19-2020
Nasia Stevenson-Holland nasiaholland91@gmail.com 822 Rocky Park Ct. Las Vegas Weekends All day Inactive 09-20-2020
Janice Terwilliger jterwilliger@live.com 9367 Muddy Waters Ave Las Vegas Weekdays All day Inactive 09-23-2020
Dustin Burke Salem.Snow21@gmail.com 3438 Whitney Ranch Dr Henderson Weekends Afternoon Inactive 09-23-2020
Kenny Baldonado kennygbaldonado@gmail.com 1255 Rawhide St. Apt. 3, Las Vegas, NV, 89119 Las Vegas Weekdays All day Inactive 09-27-2020
Top